Tomorrow is a better day

I am tired. Cramps decided to wake me up at 5 AM. Slammed down a couple of Motrin and fell asleep. Woke up late. Rushed to get to work. Fortunately, I really like my job. Struggled a bit today because the cramps kept coming back. That wasn’t the main problem because I can take Motrin for the pain. What bothered me the most was the blood. Didn’t I just explain to my doctor on Monday (yesterday!) that my blood loss had improved? Yeah, I thought so. Hadn’t passed any major clots or had any “open flood gate” moments recently. Then, today happened. That’s OK. I’ll stay positive. It was only for a couple of hours and I’m still breathing. Just kind of tired.

I’ll close my eyes, fill my head with good thoughts, and drift off to sleep.

Posted in Body, Fibroids, Health, Life, Personal, Random Notes, Spirit, Symptoms, Women's Health, Work. Comments Off on Tomorrow is a better day
