Another one of my “things to do” lists

I’m back. Sorry for the delay but I really needed to hammer out a few posts on my other blog. I actually feel better after posting about how I “worked” the funeral of a friend.

Now, time to get back to work. Here’s one of my lists for this site so you can keep an eye on me: 😉

  1. Answer comments.
  2. Redo some and add other pages.
  3. Change the theme (visual look) of the site.
  4. Post more Forum questions.
  5. Get back to adding Related Posts.
  6. Figure out what to do with my domain name.

Some details:
Answer comments. Thanks everyone for once again stepping up and helping out. My turn to go in and add my 2.5623498071¢ worth.

Redo some and add other pages. It’s still a little confusing here. I’m working on it.

Change the theme (visual look) of the site. I like the way “The Eclectic Geek” looks. I want to make this site look like that one and then probably change my other blog to something else. Seems easier to read and looks neater. Only one click to change so if things look different here, you’ll know why.

Post more Forum questions. Got to get back to this. This is one of the most important features here. We are getting questions answered. Yay!

Get back to adding Related Posts. This is also important because it helps people find stuff. Only problem is that I have to go through my over 100 posts and stick them in by hand. Definitely worth it.

Figure out what to do with my domain name. I have the name geekwithfibroids.com. It will redirect you here. Feel free to use the link because it’s much easier to remember – geekwithfibroids.com.

[Edited to add update: geekwithfibroids.com is now another separate geeky site of mine!]

Okay. Where are those comments?

Posted in Blogging, Fibroids, Life, Mind, Personal, Site News. Comments Off on Another one of my “things to do” lists
