Express yourself. Add smiley faces to your posts.

You should be able to add the following smiley faces to your comments:

🙂 😀 😦 😮 😯 😕 😎 😡 😛 😐 😉 😆 😳 😥 👿 😈 🙄 ❗ ❓ 💡 ➡ :mrgreen:

How do I add these?

Visit the WordPress FAQ page on smilies! There you will find an easy-to-use table with simple codes to create them.

Add smiley faces to your great posts to express how you feel. Try it out and let me know what you think.

[Edited to add: Insert a space between the smiley face and any other punctuation to make sure they will work.]

2 Responses to “Express yourself. Add smiley faces to your posts.”

  1. fibroid free Says:

    cool…have to use some of these….

  2. EclecticGeek Says:

    I hope others will, too. Right now, this one is my favorite. 🙄 I like to see the eyes rolling around!


Comments are closed.

