Just about to make the change…

In my last post, I mentioned setting up another site on my domain. I’m about ready to do that but I thought I should leave a note. I’ve been using the name just to redirect people here but this is about to change. For the vast majority of you, it won’t disrupt a thing. This part only matters if you know and use my domain name.

Huh? Okay. If the name you normally use to get here takes you somewhere else, DON’T PANIC! I’ll put a banner, button, or something you can click to get you back here. Just look for the word “BLOG” and then click. I’ll keep you updated!

[Edited to add an update: My domain is now a separate site. Please visit geekwithfibroids.com!]

4 Responses to “Just about to make the change…”

  1. fibroid fere Says:

    Hey nothing stays the same but change….!!!

  2. EclecticGeek Says:

    Change is good. The site is up and I’ll make an official announcement later today. Still tweaking and arranging things but for those who just can’t wait…

    geekwithfibroids.com

  3. fibroid free Says:

    Yeah I am one of those who just cant wait LOL

    Cool!

  4. EclecticGeek Says:

    I knew you couldn’t! LOL


Comments are closed.

