Over 2000 fibroid comments!

Yesterday, we crossed a milestone. Over 2000 comments! Thanks for continuing to visit here and share your questions, concerns, thoughts, and experiences.

I never thought I would have the opportunity to meet so many from all over the world dealing with uterine fibroids. I’m a little sad that this is what brings us together but feel blessed that we are together to support, encourage, and learn from each other.

Here’s to the next 2000! 🙂

3 Responses to “Over 2000 fibroid comments!”

  1. fibroid free Says:

    WOW ITS AMAZING!! I poped in to learch on the AM Board LOL and there was a Part II awsome..and thats for the plug LOL I read that post and though…gee I am so glad you started this site..Look at all the women it was helped gee in just the last 6 months since I had surgery. Before you couldnt find any site to chat like this…its got to be the number one interactive fibroid support site out there on the web

    Great jo EC and as alwasys thanks….

  2. fibroid free Says:

    next step…spelling class LOL

  3. EclecticGeek Says:

    Hey fibroid free!

    LOL

    Sometimes it’s still hard for me to believe how many women from all over the world come to this site every day.

    Thanks for being here during those early months and continuing to come back. Your help (and novelettes) have been… priceless!

    Best wishes!


Comments are closed.

