Trying my best to post daily…

I want to post at least once a day this month. Missed the 1st but I posted 3 times on the 2nd so I’m ahead. This will make up for only posting once during the whole month of January. Good grief.

Sometimes it feels as though this “fibroid thing” is such a towering, rugged mountain to climb and we are still near the bottom. Then, there are days like today. I pause a moment, look around, and realize we are (in fact) moving in the right direction.

So, I dedicate myself to post more. I’ll dig a little deeper and push a little harder. Can’t promise that my future posts will all be on the right side of sanity but when has that ever stopped me. 😉

Posted in Blogging, Fibroids, Life, Mind, Personal, Random Notes. Comments Off on Trying my best to post daily…
