We Are Family on this Valentine’s Day and always!

A special treat as a reminder that you aren’t alone. We are ALL in this together and we are family. Best wishes and much love to you along your personal fibroid journey.

Click the play button to start. Enjoy!

Note: If you have a slow connection (like I do), the video will be choppy.

Want the words to this great Sister Sledge song so you can sing along? Click here for “We Are Family” lyrics.

Was this totally geeky? 😀

2 Responses to “We Are Family on this Valentine’s Day and always!”

  1. Dianna Says: Says:

    Hello I like to say this song brings back many memories back in the day. I used to get up for school every morning and start my day with music. I hope you know that’s when we were playing LP’S and 45 records. I would play We are Family. I would turn the music up loud. My parents would be already gone to work. I had a great day everyday just listening to that song every morning. I would be pimping in the mirror dancing my behind off. I had to be at school at 8:00 am. We were just 10minutes from the school. We would walk to school. I would sing that song going to school everyday. I knew word for word. I like to say thanks for putting that oldie song on this site. I’m glad that I got through my jouney with my 20lb. fibroid. Somedays I would sit and think about how far God has brought me and not to leave me. Praise God!!! We all can say we got over the Fibroid jouney. Dianna

  2. JDay Says:

    Hey, if you are into contests there is a great contest on YouTube for Valentines Day. The contest is to create a video for the holiday. Actually its two contests, one is to make a video talking about your great love and the second is to actually do an online video proposal called “Will You Marry Me?” Here’s the URL http://www.youtube.com/greatestlovestories?cm_cid=twb8. Right now there are very few entries so you might have a good shot at winning.


Leave a Reply

