A big apology to those who come here seeking help…

I have been very busy for the past few weeks trying to get things under control here. I’m also making some changes around the site that will hopefully improve the navigation. Things WILL get better. You can best believe that.

Please know that I pledge to do all in my power to help those who need assistance and guidance even if that means losing some of my traffic here in the process. I started this blog with that in mind and I’ll continue with that mission.

Once again, I am truly sorry for not responding to comments as quickly as I would like. If you have an urgent need, please do not hesitate in sending me an email.

Best wishes everyone!

Posted in Blogging, Family, Life, Mind, Personal, Spirit. Comments Off on A big apology to those who come here seeking help…
